Come Walk with Me

Through the Passion and Resurrection of Christ

Notice there is a smaller instrumental option for this work!

Voicing: SATB (SAB available) Piano with Optional Orchestra, Accompaniment CD, Performance CD

Product Code:  SATB: 65/2026L    SAB: 55/1149L

Price: $8.95

40-45 minutes, 108 pages







  • Narration 1/Prologue
  • Come Walk With Me

  • Narration 2

  • Blessed Is He Who Comes

  • Narration 3/Come Walk With Me to the Upper Room

  • The Upper Room

  • Narration 4

  • Crossroads at Gethsemane

  • Come Walk With Me to the Cross

  • Narration 5

  • Hanging on a Cross

  • Narration 6/Come Walk With Me, He Is Gone

  • Lay His Body Down

  • No Greater Love

  • Narration 7

  • Come Walk With Me to the Tomb

  • He Arose

  • Narration 8/Come Walk With Me Into the World